

Commissioners of Leonardtown

22670 Washington Street P. O. Box 1, Leonardtown, Maryland 20650

DANIEL W. BURRIS Mayor 301-475-9791 • FAX 301-475-5350 leonardtown.somd.com

LASCHELLE E. McKAY Town Administrator

The annual Town Election took place on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at the Town office. The election was to fill the position for three Council Member seats for a four-year term.

The polls were open from 12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. The undersigned presided over the election with the able assistance of Ms. Teri Dimsey.

There were 340 ballots cast.

The results of the election are as follows:

Council Member:

Tyler Alt	136
Nick Colvin	110
Tom M. Combs	121
Christopher A. Jeys	105
Andrew M. Ponti	53
Mary Maday Slade	200
Christy Sterling-Hollander	150

Write-ins:

NONE

The candidates for the position Council Member are elected for a four-year term.

Ernest Bell Town Election Judge May 1, 2018